Contact Us

Sinclair News-LS News Group
can be reached by US Mail at:
 
Sinclair News-LS News Group
603 Eighth Street #3
Holly Hill, FL 32117
 
Phone or Fax
 
PH 386-492-6634
 
Cell: 386-290-5851

Or you can contact the LS News Group staff by email

Dr. Gayle Eversole: Dr.Gayle@lsnewsgroup.com

Editor:  editor@lsnewsgroup.com

Julio Noel Rausseo: JNRausseo@gmail.com

Larry Sinclair:  larry.sinclair@lsnewsgroup.com

Shanon Sinclair: shanon.sinclair@LSNewsGroup.com

Solonsays:  solon.elliott@lsnewsgroup.com

Thornton Parsons:  thornton.parsons@lsnewsgroup.com

 

Copyright Complaints

Copyright Complaints:  DMCA@lsnewsgroup.com

Letters to Editor

Letters: letters@lsnewsgroup.com

Newsroom

News: news@lsnewsgroup.com

Newsroom: newsroom@lsnewsgroup.com

Sales/Advertising

Advertising Dept: sales@lsnewsgroup.com

Through the Mirror w/Larry Sinclair

ttm@sinclairnews.net

 

 

SSEI Campaign: Be A Part of Something Big

Up Coming Sinclair News Stories

Sorry - nothing planned yet!

Subscribe to Sinclair News.Net Don't miss it - Subscribe by RSS.

Archives

February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Russell Home Video Playlist

Community Calendar

Volusia International Bible Fellowship where we are all one big family.

Occupy vs. TEA Party Off-Broadway Live Debate

Sinclair News YouTube Channel

YouTubeyoutube

Over 30 Million Combined Visitors Since 2008



site stats


The Real Breitbart Is Here

Sinclair News Honors & Remembers
The Spirit & Integrity of
Andrew Breitbart the man!
ABposterfin5701